Author Archives: Catherina Kelch

For more cyber security – partnership between Bilfinger GreyLogix and Nozomi Networks

 
Enable OT & IoT security through in depth visibility Increase asset efficiency, through monitored connectivity Robust and industry proven high tech innovation Nozomi Networks Inc., the leader in OT and IoT security, and Bilfinger Greylogix GmbH, a leading European automation and industrial IT/OT system integrator, are proud to announce a partnership enabling smooth integration of [...]

Bilfinger’s Qubicon® software passes industrial field test: advanced process control in the biotech industry

 
First industrial beta test phase of Qubicon® successfully completed “Quality-by-Control” approach: flexible process monitoring and control in real time ensure product quality Central processing of all lab data increases efficiency and data integrity Bilfinger's Qubicon® software for enhanced process monitoring and control in pharmaceutical manufacturing has successfully passed the first industrial beta test, performed by [...]

Bilfinger modifies plants for Corona vaccine production

 

Delivery and assembly of systems, valves and piping Fast deployment of plant components and skilled personnel, ensuring on-time project execution Bilfinger supported a well-known pharmaceutical industry client with the modification of plants for the industrial production of a Corona virus vaccine. In record time and under intense time pressure, the Bilfinger team delivered and installed […]

Bilfinger and Umincorp sign letter of intent for plastic recycling facilities

 

Partnership to construct several facilities for more efficient recycling of plastics Bilfinger to execute engineering, procurement and construction Innovative recycling process with 40% higher recovery of plastics Industrial services provider Bilfinger and recycling tech company Umincorp have signed a letter of intent for a long-term EPC (engineering, procurement and construction) partnership. The aim is to […]

Bilfinger expanding in international maritime scrubber market

 

Contracts top €100 million in value Bilfinger scrubber technology to be used on 70 ocean-going vessels The international maritime shipping industry is increasingly using emission-reducing flue-gas desulfurization systems provided by Bilfinger. Following additional orders in recent months, the industrial services provider now has contracts for its scrubber technology with a value in excess of €100 […]

Author Archives: Catherina Kelch

Bilfinger GreyLogix wird zu Bilfinger Life Science Automation

 
Aus der Bilfinger GreyLogix GmbH wird die Bilfinger Life Science Automation GmbH. Mit dieser Umfirmierung gehen wir gemeinsam mit unserem österreichischen Partner der Bilfinger Life Science GmbH in einen weiteren Schritt in der konsequenten Ausrichtung auf Kundenbedürfnisse in den Marktsegmenten Pharma, Ernährung und Umwelt.   Design–Build–Run Mit unserem „Design-Build-Run“-Ansatz liefern wir Prozessequipment und Anlagen von [...]

Wasserstoff sicher und effizient transportieren: Bilfinger und Hydrogenious werden Partner

 
•    Strategische Partnerschaft zur industriellen Skalierung der Hydrogenious LOHC-Anlagensysteme •    Umsetzung von gemeinsamen großvolumigen Wasserstoffprojekten Der international führende Industriedienstleister und der LOHC-Marktpionier Hydrogenious LOHC Technologies (“Hydrogenious LOHC”) gehen eine strategische Partnerschaft ein und bündeln ihr komplementäres Know-how. Die Unternehmen wollen grünen Wasserstoff in großem Maßstab in Europa wirtschaftlich verfügbar machen, indem sie eine schlüsselfertige, stationäre [...]

Für mehr Cyber-Sicherheit: Bilfinger GreyLogix und Nozomi Networks gehen Partnerschaft ein.

 
Durch umfassende Visualisierungen OT & IoT Sicherheit ermöglichen Durch überwachte Vernetzung die Effizienz des Datenmanagements erhöhen Robuste und industrieerprobte Hightech Innovation Nozomi Networks Inc., der Marktführer in OT- und IoT-Sicherheit und Bilfinger Greylogix GmbH, ein führender europäischer Automatisierer und Industrial IT/OT Systemintegrator verkünden mit Stolz ihre Partnerschaft, um die Nozomi Networks Monitoring und Intrusion Detection [...]

Bilfinger baut Anlagen für die Produktion von Corona-Impfstoff um

 

Lieferung und Montage von Anlagen, Armaturen und Rohrleitungen Schnelle Bereitstellung von Anlagenteilen und Fachpersonal gewährleistet termingerechte Projektausführung Bilfinger hat einen namhaften Kunden aus der Pharmaindustrie beim Umbau von Anlagen für die industrielle Produktion eines Impfstoffes gegen das Corona-Virus unterstützt. In Rekordzeit und unter hohem Zeitdruck lieferte und montierte das Bilfinger-Team Anlagen, Armaturen und Rohrleitungen zur […]

Innovatives Recycling – Bilfinger und Umincorp unterzeichnen Absichtserklärung für Plastik-Recyclinganlagen

 

Kooperation zur Errichtung mehrerer Anlagen für effizienteres Recycling von KunststoffenBilfinger soll Engineering, Procurement und Construction übernehmenInnovativer Recyclingprozess mit 40 % höherer Rückgewinnungsrate von Kunststoffen Der Industriedienstleister Bilfinger und die Recycling Tech-Firma Umincorp  haben eine Absichtserklärung für eine langfristige EPC-Partnerschaft unterzeichnet (Engineering, Procurement and Construction/Engineering, Beschaffung und Konstruktion). Das Ziel ist das gemeinsame Errichten mehrerer Plastik-Recyclinganlagen, die […]